# MICDS All-School Assembly April 13, 2023





Ms. Bambenek, Mrs. Farfan, and Mr. Little





Mr. Lohman, Dr. Macam, and Mr. Rueckert





Mr. White





Ms. Childs, Mr. Elliott, and Ms. Federman





Mrs. Hamill, Mr. Kay, and Mr. Militello



Ms. Otto, Ms. Scheer, and Mrs. Schneider





Ms. Tourais, Ms. White, and Ms. Wildman





Ms. Ostlund and Mr. Thomas





Ms. Schuckman, Ms. Sharp, and Mr. Smith



Ms. Schuckman, Ms. Sharp, and Mr. Smith



Mr. Biggerstaff





#### Ms. Russell



# MICDS All-School Assembly April 13, 2023



#### **2023 Duncan Award**

# 2023 Duncan Award Ms. Bambenek



#### **2023 Rivinus Award**

# 2023 Rivinus Award

# Mrs. Moody



# MICDS All-School Assembly April 13, 2023

