The spring 2020 season was cut short due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Thus, our most recent full-season recap is below.

In 2019, the Boys Tennis team qualified for the State Team Championship with a 5-0 win over Thomas Jefferson Independent from Joplin, Missouri. They finished 2nd in the Team State competition to John Burroughs School 5-2.  Evan Erb ’21 and Chase Nwamu ’20 finished 3rd and 4th respectively in the individual singles competition. This was the first trip back to the State Team Final in three years for the Boys team.