As the living embodiment of the school’s education and ideals, the MICDS Alumni Association links current and future alumni in lifelong relationships which unite diverse individuals in devoted and relevant service to the School.

The MICDS Alumni Association cherishes the school and its heritage, supports its goals and aspirations, models its virtues and, above all else, values the school’s dedication to educating ethical, compassionate leaders for the future.

Welcome from your Alumni Association Leaders

Greetings fellow MICDS alumni! As co-presidents of the MICDS Alumni Association, we’re thrilled to lead our Alumni Board as we continue to build and strengthen our exceptional MICDS Alumni community. We are both proud to call ourselves MICDS graduates and even prouder to be a part of such a diverse, talented and engaged network of more than 8000 alumni.
Throughout the year, we hope you’ll get involved and show your Ram pride as well. Join us for Homecoming Weekend, this year’s CDS Centennial Celebration or Reunion Weekend in the spring. Come back to campus and watch #RamNation compete in our new facilities—Holtman Stadium and O’Hara Field, Holekamp Track and Field Stadium and the Steward Family Aquatic Center and William R. Orthwein Pool. What incredible upgrades these new facilities are for our campus. If you haven’t supported these and other initiatives through Bold Action: The Campaign for MICDS, we encourage you to do so. There’s still time to make your mark!
If you can’t make it back to campus, we still want to hear from you! Let us know how you are doing by submitting a Class Note for the MICDS Magazine to one of your class agents or by emailing And follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and LinkedIn to stay connected and up-to-date.
From both of us, thank you so much for all you do to continue to support our MICDS community. It’s alumni like you who make the MICDS legacy and experience one that students and alumni will cherish forever.  
Tracy Kay Jasper ‘86
Kevin Coombs ’05


Tracy Kaye Jasper '86

Kevin Coombs '05
First Vice President

McKay Baur Mills '92 
Second Vice President


Hillary Olk Dutcher '97
Carolyn Cooper Garrett '06
Jeff Giles '94
Geoffrey Grammer '06
Jonathan Hamilton '04
Claire Herzog '11
Lindsey Herzog '07
Jono Hiemenz '05
Bob Koplar '98
Emilee Lemp '06
Jake McDonald '98
Jill Spitzfaden Meyer '95
Abby Millman '02
Justin O'Connor '07
Whitney Gulick Reboulet '97
Megan Ryan '01
Peter Swank '01
Chloe Woods '03