8 Rams Named to National High School All Academic Squad

Eight members of the MICDS Field Hockey team have been named to the National Field Hockey Coaches Association National High School All Academic Squad: Bridget Condie ’16, Grace Mikula ’16, Peggy Rianhard ’17, Dotsy Ruwitch ’17, Sarah Sant ’16, Lexi Smith ’16, Lilly Thiemann ’16 and Kara Zurlinden ’16. Additionally, Peggy Rianhard earned the designation of “Scholar of Distinction.” We salute these student athletes for their success in the classroom and on the playing field.