Faculty and Staff are recognized for years of service at MICDS

All-School Assembly Recognizes Faculty and Staff Milestones

The final all-school assembly of the 2017-2018 school year took place on April 24 in McDonnell Athletic Center. Students expressed their appreciation for faculty and staff through creative videos and activities, and the School honored those individuals celebrating milestone employment anniversaries of 25, 20, 15 and 10 years. Twelfth graders also presented the Rivinus Award to Paul Zahller, and 8th graders honored Jason Roberts with the Duncan Award.

Congratulations to everyone!

25 Years
Duane Biggerstaff
Loretta (Annie) Matteson
Becky Young

20 Years
Melissa Brouillette
Jennifer Schuckman
Joshua Smith

15 Years
Avdo Siljkovic
David Terrell
Donald Thomas
Anne Williamson

10 Years
Jeff Barker
Aaron Elliott
Carla Federman
Erin Hamill
Andrew Kay
Chris Militello
Erica Moore
Ginny Otto
Janet Purdy
Amy Scheer
Stacie Schneider
Barbara Spieler
Rachel Tourais
Samantha White
Karen Wildman