Faculty milestone awards

Faculty and Staff Honored for Milestone Employment Anniversaries

Every spring, the entire school community comes together for an assembly dedicated to saying “thank you” to faculty and staff, and to honoring those who are celebrating milestone employment anniversaries of 25, 20, 15 and 10 years. Congratulations to our honorees!

25 Years
Mark Sweeney (Grounds)

20 Years
Bonita Berry (Athletics)
Nicole Skaggs (1st Grade)

15 Years
Gabe Ashman (US History)
Al Begrowicz (US Math)
Ally Bergman (MS Math)
Kelly Dopman (Development)
Doug Greener (Grounds)
Senad Hadsisalihovic (Housekeeping)
Semir Hamidovic (Housekeeping)
Fatima Hamidovic (Housekeeping)

10 Years
Summer Beasley (MS P.E.)
Kathy Brugere (Admission)
Brad Heinemann (US Fine & Performing Arts)
Matt Hixenbaugh (US History)
Delfon Hurst (Housekeeping)
Lisa Johnson (Business Office)
Kristen Kaiser (2nd Grade)
Paul Reinke (US Math)
Vicki Thurman (Student Services)
Jason Ulrich (Technology)
Katie Voss (US Library)
Colleen Williamson (US Library)