Student Achievement: Raghuram ’27, Holmes ’19, Galmore ’19, Sutton ’19, Johnson ’18, Pearson ’18

Navneet Raghuram ’27 recently competed in and won the national “Little MO” tennis tournament. Earlier this year Navneet also won the “Little Mo” regional championship title.

Krysten Holmes ’19, Jhordin Galmore ’19, Cara Johnson ’18 and Zionn Pearson ’18 were honored this week for breaking their own 4×100 relay school record last spring. Zionn Pearson was also named the Metro League Track Athlete of the Year.

Josh Sutton ’19 set the school record in the 200m, finishing fourth in that event at the State Championship last spring as well as third in the 100m.